Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Meet Our Staff

Photo of Miguel Castillo, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Miguel CastilloAssociate Professor and Forage Specialist (919) 513-1335 mscastil@ncsu.eduCrop & Soil SciencesPhoto of Shannon Davidson, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Shannon DavidsonExtension Associate (919) 515-4045 shannon_davidson@ncsu.eduAnimal SciencePhoto of Marti Day, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMarti DayArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Dairy Serves 100 Counties and EBCIBased out of Orange(919) 542-8202 marti_day@ncsu.eduOrange County CenterPhoto of Nancy Keith, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionNancy KeithCounty Extension Director (704) 878-3165 nancy_keith@ncsu.eduIredell County CenterPhoto of Ashley Robbins, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionAshley RobbinsArea Specialized Agent - Dairy Serves 100 Counties and EBCIBased out of Chatham(919) 542-8203 ashley_robbins@ncsu.eduChatham County CenterPhoto of Stephanie Ward, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Stephanie WardDairy Science Extension Specialist (919) 515-4015 shward@ncsu.eduAnimal SciencePhoto of Brittany Whitmire, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionBrittany WhitmireDairy Extension Associate brittany_whitmire@ncsu.eduAgricultural & Resource Economics